Adam Writes Back
Adam Talks Back
Episode 2: Reactions
0:00
-32:59

Episode 2: Reactions

So you’ve learned you have cancer. What do you do next? Well, I’ll tell ya what I did…in this podcast episode. I also do a quick recap of last week’s show and correct a couple of misspoken items, as well as bring up a way you can give back to the podcast if you’re interested.

This episode would not be as listenable as it is without my friend Matt Lott. He offered to clean up my recording and ended up – unbeknownst to me – editing the entire thing and making it sound incredibly professional and clean. Well done, Matt, and thank you so much.

And finally, thank YOU for listening and supporting me! Stay tuned for more!

0 Comments
Adam Writes Back
Adam Talks Back
Here I will discuss the details of my journey with cancer alongside other lighthearted topics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Adam Robinson
Recent Episodes