Adam Writes Back
Adam Talks Back
Episode 1: Preparedness
0:00
-17:30

Episode 1: Preparedness

Well, I finally did it! The first episode of Adam Talks Back is in the bag. Here’s hoping you guys enjoy it. I plan to record a few of these episodes over the next few weeks to cover the basics of learning you have cancer as well as how I moved forward.

Disclaimer: I am no doctor, nor do I pretend to be one. I will ALWAYS point people toward visiting their doctor and getting their perspective before doing literally anything else. I merely want to use this month to share my experience and hopefully help someone.

Thanks for listening!

0 Comments
Adam Writes Back
Adam Talks Back
Here I will discuss the details of my journey with cancer alongside other lighthearted topics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Adam Robinson
Recent Episodes